Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Hodesh Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782