Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Hodesh Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782