Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Hodesh - 10th Grade Boys

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782