Sign In Forgot Password

PARTY Board Meetings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781