Sign In Forgot Password

Kesher (3rd-5th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782