Sign In Forgot Password

Chaverim (PreK-2nd Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781